Top Navigation

CURRENT SEASON

  • OPERA @ THE WATERFRONT

    2:00PM, Saturday, December 13, 2014
    Meyer Amphitheatre
    iCalendar export

    more details...

  • LUNCH & LEARN - La Bohème

    12:00PM, Thursday, January 8, 2015
    Royal Poinciana Chapel
    iCalendar export

    more details...

  • LA BOHÈME

    7:30PM, Friday, January 16, 2015
    Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
    iCalendar export
    7:30PM, Saturday, January 17, 2015
    Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
    iCalendar export
    2:00PM, Sunday, January 18, 2015
    Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
    iCalendar export

    more details...

  • SEDUCTION OF THE SENSES - Gala Evening with Ildar Abdrazakov

    6:30PM, Thursday, February 5, 2015
    The Mar-a-Lago Club
    iCalendar export

    more details...

  • OPERA CABARET

    7:30PM, Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    Palm Beach Improv
    iCalendar export

    more details...

  • LUNCH & LEARN - Enemies, A Love Story

    12:00PM, Thursday, February 12, 2015
    Royal Poinciana Chapel
    iCalendar export

    more details...

  • ENEMIES, A LOVE STORY

    7:30PM, Friday, February 20, 2015
    Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
    iCalendar export
    7:30PM, Saturday, February 21, 2015
    Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
    iCalendar export
    2:00PM, Sunday, February 22, 2015
    Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
    iCalendar export

    more details...

  • LUNCH & LEARN - The Daughter of the Regiment

    12:00PM, Thursday, March 12, 2015
    Royal Poinciana Chapel
    iCalendar export

    more details...

  • THE DAUGHTER OF THE REGIMENT

    7:30PM, Friday, March 20, 2015
    Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
    iCalendar export
    7:30PM, Saturday, March 21, 2015
    Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
    iCalendar export
    2:00PM, Sunday, March 22, 2015
    Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
    iCalendar export

    more details...

  • Children's Performance - The Daughter of the Regiment

    1:00PM, Saturday, March 21, 2015
    Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
    iCalendar export

    more details...

  • LIEDERABEND

    6:30PM, Thursday, March 26, 2015
    Royal Poinciana Chapel
    iCalendar export

    more details...