Top Navigation

CURRENT SEASON

  • Opera @ The Waterfront

    2:00PM, Saturday, December 13, 2014
    Meyer Amphitheatre
    iCalendar export

    more details...

  • La Boheme

    7:30PM, Friday, January 16, 2015
    Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
    iCalendar export
    7:30PM, Saturday, January 17, 2015
    Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
    iCalendar export
    2:00PM, Sunday, January 18, 2015
    Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
    iCalendar export

    more details...

  • Annual Gala - An Evening with Ildar Abdrazakov

    12:00AM, Thursday, February 5, 2015
    To Be Announced
    iCalendar export

    more details...

  • Enemies, A Love Story

    7:30PM, Friday, February 20, 2015
    Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
    iCalendar export
    7:30PM, Saturday, February 21, 2015
    Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
    iCalendar export
    2:00PM, Sunday, February 22, 2015
    Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
    iCalendar export

    more details...

  • The Daughter of the Regiment

    7:30PM, Friday, March 20, 2015
    Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
    iCalendar export
    7:30PM, Saturday, March 21, 2015
    Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
    iCalendar export
    2:00PM, Sunday, March 22, 2015
    Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
    iCalendar export

    more details...