STAFF

General Director

James Barbato
General Director
jbarbato@pbopera.org | 561.835.7552


Artistic & Production

David Stern
Chief Conductor

Jeff Bruckerhoff
Director of Production & Facilities
jbruckerhoff@pbopera.org | 561.835.7547

Jason Barroncini
Technical Director
jbarroncini@pbopera.org | 561.835.7566

Kathleen Shelton
Artistic Administration Manager
kshelton@pbopera.org | 561.835.7553

Jennifer Wilson
Studio Administrator
jwilson@pbopera.org


Box Office

Chelsea Aks
Box Office Manager
caks@pbopera.org | 561.835.7556


Development

Clarissa Stoney
Individual Giving & Special Events Manager
cstoney@pbopera.org | 561.835.7576

Amy Talbot
Individual Giving & Grants Manager
atalbot@pbopera.org | 561.835.7563


Education & Community Engagement

Catherine Hughes
Director of Education & Community Engagement
chughes@pbopera.org | 561.835.7577


Finance & Operations

Bob Bloom
Interim CFO
bbloom@pbopera.org

Lizzette Cabrera
Office Manager
lcabrera@pbopera.org | 561.835.7560


Marketing & Communications

Caroline Collado
Marketing & Communications Manager
ccollado@pbopera.org | 561.835.7550


Palm Beach Opera Guild

Ann Baskind
Guild & Patron Relations Liason
aebaskind@pbopera.org | 561.835.7569


MUSIC STAFF

Gregory Ritchey, Associate Conductor & Chorus Master
Shelby Rhoades
Anna Betka
Ben Malensek


TEACHING ARTISTS

Jennifer Wilson
Grace Pfleger
Jessica Wald
Shannon Jennings

CONTACT US

The box office is open Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm. June through September, the office closes at noon on Fridays. To reach the box office, call 561.833.7888 or send an email to info@pbopera.org.  For media inquiries, contact ccollado@pbopera.org.