CALENDAR OF EVENTS

RESIDENT ARTIST SHOWCASE
The Cornelia T. Bailey Opera Center
6:00PM, Saturday, December 9, 2023
OPERA CONVERSATIONS
Mandel Public Library
11:30AM, Friday, December 15, 2023
LUNCH & LEARN
The National Croquet Center
12:00PM, Thursday, January 18, 2024
OPENING NIGHT DINNER
Cohen Pavilion - Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
4:45PM, Friday, January 26, 2024
TOSCA
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Friday, January 26, 2024
TOSCA
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Saturday, January 27, 2024
TOSCA
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
2:00PM, Sunday, January 28, 2024
2024 GALA — AN EVENING WITH ISABEL LEONARD
The Breakers Palm Beach
6:30PM, Monday, February 5, 2024
OPERA CONVERSATIONS
Delray Beach Public Library
7:00PM, Monday, February 12, 2024
LUNCH & LEARN
The National Croquet Center
12:00PM, Thursday, February 22, 2024
OPENING NIGHT DINNER
Cohen Pavilion - Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
4:45PM, Friday, March 1, 2024
THE TALES OF HOFFMANN
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Friday, March 1, 2024
THE TALES OF HOFFMANN
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Saturday, March 2, 2024
THE TALES OF HOFFMANN
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
2:00PM, Sunday, March 3, 2024
OPERA CONVERSATIONS
Mandel Public Library
11:30PM, Friday, March 8, 2024
LUNCH & LEARN
The National Croquet Center
12:00PM, Thursday, March 28, 2024
OPENING NIGHT DINNER
Cohen Pavilion - Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
4:45PM, Friday, April 5, 2024
NORMA
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Friday, April 5, 2024
NORMA
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Saturday, April 6, 2024
NORMA
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
2:00PM, Sunday, April 7, 2024