CALENDAR OF EVENTS

STORY TIME SERIES
Northwest Regional Branch, Broward County Library
11:30AM, Thursday, June 6, 2024
STORY TIME SERIES
Glades Road Branch
3:15PM, Tuesday, June 11, 2024
STORY TIME SERIES
Palm Springs Public Library
5:30PM, Tuesday, June 11, 2024
STORY TIME SERIES
Clewiston Public Library
10:00AM, Wednesday, June 12, 2024
STORY TIME SERIES
Northwest Regional Branch, Broward County Library
11:00AM, Thursday, June 13, 2024
STORY TIME SERIES
Hagen Ranch Road Branch
2:30PM, Tuesday, June 18, 2024
STORY TIME SERIES
Palm Springs Public Library
5:30PM, Tuesday, June 18, 2024
OPERA CONVERSATIONS
West Boca Library
6:00PM, Thursday, June 20, 2024
STORY TIME SERIES
Palm Springs Public Library
5:30PM, Tuesday, June 25, 2024
STORY TIME SERIES
Tequesta Branch Library
3:00PM, Wednesday, June 26, 2024
STORY TIME SERIES
Mandel Public Library
6:30PM, Wednesday, June 26, 2024
STORY TIME SERIES
Northwest Regional Branch, Broward County Library
11:30AM, Thursday, June 27, 2024
STORY TIME SERIES
Mandel Public Library
2:00PM, Sunday, June 30, 2024
LUNCH & LEARN
The National Croquet Center
12:00PM, Thursday, January 16, 2025
OPENING NIGHT DINNER
Cohen Pavilion - Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
4:45PM, Friday, January 24, 2025
ROMÉO ET JULIETTE
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Friday, January 24, 2025
ROMÉO ET JULIETTE
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Saturday, January 25, 2025
ROMÉO ET JULIETTE
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
2:00PM, Sunday, January 26, 2025
LUNCH & LEARN
The National Croquet Center
12:00PM, Thursday, February 13, 2025
OPENING NIGHT DINNER
Cohen Pavilion - Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
4:45PM, Friday, February 21, 2025
LA TRAVIATA
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Friday, February 21, 2025
LA TRAVIATA
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Saturday, February 22, 2025
LA TRAVIATA
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
2:00PM, Sunday, February 23, 2025
LUNCH & LEARN
The National Croquet Center
12:00PM, Thursday, March 27, 2025
OPENING NIGHT DINNER
Cohen Pavilion - Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
4:45PM, Friday, April 4, 2025
THE MARRIAGE OF FIGARO
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Friday, April 4, 2025
THE MARRIAGE OF FIGARO
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Saturday, April 5, 2025
THE MARRIAGE OF FIGARO
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
2:00PM, Sunday, April 6, 2025