Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Calendar of Events

A night of... Rising Stars & Classic Melodies
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
7:00PM, Tuesday, December 18, 2018
HAPPY HOUR SERIES
West Palm Beach Brewery
5:30PM, Thursday, January 10, 2019
Lunch & Learn: LA TRAVIATA
The National Croquet Center
12:00PM, Thursday, January 17, 2019
Opening Night Dinner: LA TRAVIATA
Cohen Pavilion - Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
5:30PM, Friday, January 25, 2019
LA TRAVIATA
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Friday, January 25, 2019
LA TRAVIATA
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Saturday, January 26, 2019
LA TRAVIATA
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
2:00PM, Sunday, January 27, 2019
HAPPY HOUR SERIES
Camelot
5:30PM, Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Lunch & Learn: DON GIOVANNI
The National Croquet Center
12:00PM, Thursday, February 7, 2019
Opening Night Dinner: DON GIOVANNI
Cohen Pavilion - Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
5:30PM, Friday, February 22, 2019
DON GIOVANNI
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Friday, February 22, 2019
DON GIOVANNI
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Saturday, February 23, 2019
DON GIOVANNI
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
2:00PM, Sunday, February 24, 2019
2019 GALA, AN EVENING WITH MATTHEW POLENZANI
Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
6:30PM, Saturday, March 2, 2019
HAPPY HOUR SERIES
Copper Blues
5:30PM, Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Lunch & Learn: DIE FLEDERMAUS
The National Croquet Center
12:00PM, Thursday, March 14, 2019
Opening Night Dinner: DIE FLEDERMAUS
Cohen Pavilion - Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
5:30PM, Friday, March 22, 2019
DIE FLEDERMAUS
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Friday, March 22, 2019
CHILDREN'S PERFORMANCE: THE REVENGE OF THE BAT
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
1:00PM, Saturday, March 23, 2019
DIE FLEDERMAUS
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Saturday, March 23, 2019
DIE FLEDERMAUS
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
2:00PM, Sunday, March 24, 2019
LIEDERABEND
Royal Poinciana Chapel
6:30PM, Thursday, March 28, 2019
Navigation Menu